About Us

YLS Sherpa Real Estate GmbH is located in Berlin’s magnificent and historical avenue, Ku’Damm (Kurfürstendamm). We provide professional real estate consulting services for international customers and we specialize in Chinese- speaking clients.

With our solid know-how and experience of the German real estate market, we work with highly qualified developers and market leaders. We not only deal with individual apartments, but also with investment projects across Germany with a particular focus on Berlin. Our complete service for individual buyers and professional organizations will simplify your property search and investment process in Germany.

All our team members come from an international or Chinese background and have lived in Germany for decades. As the name Sherpa suggests, our intercultural skills and extensive networks enable us to guide you safely over the mountain of the German property market. Contact us and let Sherpa support you to success!

Finding Your Home Is Our First Priority

Real Estate Highlights

We offer the best homes for sale & real estate in Berlin, either for own purposes or investments.

Team

Our team is one of the most professional and trust-worthy real estate agencies in Berlin.

Vision

Assist you within the entire process of finding and buying your dream home.

Why Us

Our solid know-how, experience of the German real estate market will provide you the best service of the market.

Our Team

Our Partners

Über uns

YLS Sherpa Real Estate GmbH befindet sich in Berlins großartigem historischen Boulevard, dem Ku’damm (Kurfürstendamm). Wir bieten professionelle Immobilienberatung für internationale Kunden und sind auf Chinesisch sprechende Kundschaft spezialisiert.

Mit unserem soliden Know-how und unserer Erfahrung im deutschen Immobilienmarkt kooperieren wir mit hochqualifizierten Immobilienentwicklern und Marktführern. Wir vermitteln nicht nur individuelle Appartements, sondern auch Investment-Projekte quer durch Deutschland mit speziellem Fokus auf Berlin. Unser Komplettservice für individuelle Käufer und professionelle Organisationen wird Ihre Suche nach Immobilien-Eigentum und den Investmentprozess vereinfachen.

Alle unsere Teammitglieder haben einen internationalen oder chinesischen Hintergrund und leben seit Jahrzehnten in Deutschland. Wie der Name Sherpa andeutet, befähigen uns interkulturelle Skills und ausgedehnte Netzwerke dazu, Sie sicher über das Gebirge des deutschen Immobilenmarkts zu führen. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich durch Sherpa zum Erfolg führen!

Finding Your Home Is Our First Priority

Immobilien Highlights

Wir bieten die beste Immobilien von Berlin an, die perfekt für Eigennutzung oder Investment.

Team

Wir bieten professionelle Immobilienberatung für internationale Kunden und sind auf Chinesisch sprechende Kundschaft spezialisiert.

Vision

Unser Komplettservice für individuelle Käufer und professionelle Organisationen wird Ihre Suche nach Immobilien-Eigentum und den Investmentprozess vereinfachen.

Warum uns

Mit unserem soliden Know-how und unserer Erfahrung im deutschen Immobilienmarkt kooperieren wir mit hochqualifizierten Immobilienentwicklern und Marktführern.

Unser Team

Unsere Partners