Handling Process

YLS Sherpa Real Estate provides professional consulting for the complete handling process. We also assist with contract signing, can recommend interior designers, kitchen studios and offer after-sales rental services and special house administration on require. (See our service):

First contact

The properties we recommend are based on our customers’ needs (such as location, size and budget). Our professional advice focuses on individual requirements to help our clients find ideal properties.

On Site Viewing

We accompany our customers to viewings of their selected properties and assist them in getting all the information they need.

Reservation

A selected property normally can be reserved for fixed period.

Loan application

We provide information and contacts for customers who need a loan from a German bank to purchase property.

Signing contracts

Buyers have a two week period to check the contract in detail before it is signed officially in the presence of a notary. We will accompany you to the notary office and help arrange a certified interpreter, if required. We could also arrange a lawyer to sign the contract on your behalf at the notary, if you could not attend personally. Details please contact us.

Hand Over

We could do the hand over for you on your behalf, if it's required.

Interior design & Kitchen Studio

We are happy to recommend interior designers, decorating services and kitchen studios if needed.

Rental and administration services

We organize and administrate the rental of your property on require.

Information for International customers

No Restrict: International buyers do not need a resident ‘s permit and has no extra restrict on buying properties in Germany.
Legal Assurance: Real estate transactions in Germany become legal valid when the contract has been signed and notarized. Real estate transactions are therefore legally protected and considered safe and fair in Germany.

Related Costs (percentage based on the price of real estate)

Purchasing property in Germany incurs the following costs in addition to the real estate price: property tax (6%), notary costs (1-1.5%), property registration fee (0.5%), agency commission (5.95%-7.14%).

Loan Advantages

German banks offer international customers loans of up to 50-70% of the purchasing price.

Abwicklungsprozess (s. Karte)

YLS Sherpa Real Estate bietet professionelle Beratung für den gesamten Abwicklungsprozess. Wir unterstützen bei der Vertragsunterzeichnung, können Innenarchitekten, Küchenstudios und Vermietungsdienste sowie spezielle Hausverwaltungen empfehlen (siehe Unser Service):

Erstkontakt

Wir empfehlen Immobilien gemäß den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden (wie Lage, Größe, Budget). Unser professioneller Rat fokussiert auf die individuellen Anforderungen um unseren Kunden dabei zu helfen, die ideale Immobilie zu finden.

Besichtigung

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Besichtigung der von ihnen ausgewählten Immobilien und unterstützen sie bei der Zusammenstellung aller benötigten Informationen.

Reservierung

Eine ausgewählte Immobilie kann normalerweise für eine begrenzte Zeit reserviert werden.

Bewerbung um einen Kredit

Wir beschaffen für Kunden, die einen Immobilienkredit einer deutschen Bank benötigen, Information und Kontakte.

Vertragsunterzeichnung

Käufer haben eine Zwei-Wochen-Frist, um einen Vertrag im Detail zu prüfen bevor er offiziell in Gegenwart eines Notars unterzeichnet wird. Wir begleiten Sie zum Notarbüro und helfen bei der Beschaffung eines vereidigten Übersetzers, falls das nötig ist. Wir können auch einen Rechtsanwalt vermitteln, der den Vertrag in Ihrem Auftrag unterzeichnet, falls Sie nicht persönlich anwesend sein können. Zu den Einzelheiten treten Sie bitte mit uns in Kontakt.

Übernahme

Wir können die Immobilie in Ihrem Auftrag übernehmen, wenn dies erforderlich ist.

Innendesign und Küchenstudio

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Innendesigner, Maler/Handwerker und Küchenstudios empfehlen zu können, wenn dies gebraucht wird.

Vermietungs- und Verwaltungsservice

Wir organisieren die Vermietung und Verwaltung ihrer Immobilie auf Anforderung.

Informationen für Internationale Kunden

Keine Beschränkung: Internationale Käufer brauchen keine Aufenthaltsgenehmigung und haben keine extra Beschränkung beim Erwerb von Immobilien in Deutschland.
Rechtssicherheit: Immobilientransaktionen werden in Deutschland gültig, wenn der Vertrag im Beisein eines Notars unterzeichnet ist. Immobilientransaktionen sind darum in Deutschland gesetzlich geschützt und als sicher und fair zu betrachten.

Verbundene Kosten (Anteil basiert auf dem Preis der Immobilie)

Der Immobilienkauf ist in Deutschland mit folgenden Kosten verbunden, die zum Preis der Immobilie hinzukommen: Grunderwerbssteuer (6 %) Notarkosten (1 – 1,5 %), Grundbucheintragung (0,5 %), Vermittlungsprovision (5,95 – 7,14 %).

Kreditvorteil

Deutsche Banken bieten internationalen Kunden Kredite in Höhe bis zu 50 – 70 % des Kaufpreises an.